Our Committee

In accordance with our club constitution, a General Committee is elected by all members to manage the club and oversee its activity. They meet each month to organise their efforts, discuss events and plan for the future to ensure the club runs smoothly.

Committee Members 2021/2022


Captain. Kristofer Foster

Treasurer. Brendan McAleer

General Members

Entries Secretary. Thomas McCaughtry

Publicity Officer. Vicky Aldana

Safety Officer. Ellie Upstill-Goddard

Safeguarding Officer. Sarah Mairs

General Member. Rachael Shaw

General Member. Tess Herman

General Member. Claire Edgar

General Member. David Webb

General Member. Mark Tinneny

%d bloggers like this: